UPCOMING LIVE AUCTIONS

Auction Name Consignment Due Date Auction Catalog Available Auction Starts
Live Auction - June 2nd, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021 June 2, 2021
Heart of the West Special - July 22nd, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT July 19, 2021 July 19, 2021 July 22, 2021
Live Auction - May 13th, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021 May 13, 2021
Live Auction - April 1st, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021 April 1, 2021
Live Auction - March 18th, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021 March 18, 2021
Off The Grass Special Auction - April 21st, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021 April 21, 2021
Live Auction - August 12th, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021 August 12, 2021
Live Auction - September 9th, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021 September 9, 2021
Live Auction - October 14th, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021 October 14, 2021
Live Auction - November 18th, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT November 15, 2021 November 15, 2021 November 18, 2021