ROUNDUP REPRESENTATIVES

Location Rep Name Company Contact
AZ Clay Parsons Marana Stockyards 520-444-7650
AZ Jim Titsworth Jim Titsworth jimtitsworth@gmail.com
480-729-2131
CA Duane Baxley Duane Baxley duane.baxley@icloud.com
805-610-4100
CA Randy Baxley Visalia / Templeton Livestock vlmauction@aol.com
559-625-9615
CA Mark Fancher Mark C. Fancher Livestock markcfancher@gmail.com
831-801-0962
CA Eddie Ginochio Ginochio Cattle Co ginochiocattleco@yahoo.com
530-640-5272
CA James Grantham James Grantham jamesgrantham571@gmail.com
805-610-0641
CA Blaine Ketscher Visalia Livestock Market blaineketscher86@yahoo.com
559-905-1945
CO Tim Claypoole Tim Claypoole fourjsngj@aol.com
970-261-7373
CO Pete Holman Arrowhead Trading Company pete@arrowheadcattle.com
559-740-7774
IA Bobby Spencer Bobby Spencer bobbyspencer@yahoo.com
712-592-2180
ID Spike Reese Eyebrow Cattle Co. spiker6605@outlook.com
208-948-0185
KS Chris Nelson White River Cattle Co chris@roundupcattle.com
559-288-2131
KS Ray Turley Turley Ranch rhturley@hotmail.com
928-243-1054
KS Dusty Voorhies JM Livestock dustyvoorhies@yahoo.com
620-207-0312
MN Mike Bottin Mike Bottin bottinmike@gmail.com
507-642-8442
ND Darrel Graber Northern Dakota Livestock highbid@utma.com
701-477-4025
NM Clay Parsons Clay Parsons
NM Jim Titsworth Jim Titsworth 480-729-2131
NM Ray Turley Ray Turley rhturley@hotmail.com
928-243-1054
NV Tom Barnes Barnes Ranches barnestk5@outlook.com
775-744-4548
NV Rick Barnes barnesrh95@gmail.com
775-397-4999
NV Aron Hansen High Desert Cattle Co. fivehtransport@gmail.com
775-293-0128
NV Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker6605@outlook.com
OR Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker6605@outlook.com
UT David Levanger Levanger Cattle Co. runningw@outlook.com
435-820-6186
UT Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker6605@outlook.com