Live Auction - October 14th, 2021 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT

Go to Live Auction
Go to Live Auction
Print Detailed Catalog
Print Sale Order
 

Lot Head Sex Base Weight Location Delivery Sold Price Options
601 204 Weaned Steer Calves 480 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Spider Web Ranch; 35 mi. N of Flagstaff AZ
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
12/01/2021
to
12/07/2021
$183.50 View
602 294 Weaned Heifer Calves 500 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Spider Web Ranch; 35 mi. N of Flagstaff AZ
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
11/14/2021
to
11/18/2021
$147.50 View
603 294 Weaned Heifer Calves 500 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch; 50 mi. NW of Williams AZ
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
11/17/2021
to
11/21/2021
$147.50 View
604 92 Weaned Heifer Calves 525 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, Appx 50 mi NW of Williams, AZ
F1 Black & Red Baldy Replacement Quality Heifers
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
11/17/2021
to
11/21/2021
$155.50 View
607 57 Feeder Steers 850 V Cattle Company
Visalia CA
100% Black Hided Home Raised Feeder Steers
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
11/27/2021
to
12/12/2021
$154.00 View
609 90 Steer Calves 550 Logan Hefner
Bellemont, AZ, on I-40 13 mi W of Flagstaff AZ
Bellemont Ranch
Natural
10/29/2021
to
11/03/2021
$150.00 View
610 110 Mixed Calves 450 TX Ranch
10 mi E of Kanab UT
Hfrs base @ 425# selling 15 back.
Natural
10/21/2021
to
10/30/2021
$174.75 View
611 92 Mixed Calves 525 Sky Nine Ranch, LLC.
Winslow, AZ; 30 mi W of Holbrook, AZ
Hfrs base @ 525# selling 15 back
Natural
11/06/2021
to
11/11/2021
$154.00 View

Upcoming Live Auctions