Live Auction - November 26th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT

Go to Live Auction
Go to Live Auction
Print Detailed Catalog
Print Sale Order
 

Lot Head Sex Base Weight Location Delivery Sold Price Options
700 188 Weaned Steer Calves 520 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch; 50 mi. NW of Williams AZ
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
12/05/2019
to
12/05/2019
$148.50 View
702 306 Weaned Heifer Calves 480 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch; 50 mi. NW of Williams AZ
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
12/05/2019
to
12/05/2019
$133.00 View
703 204 Weaned Heifer Calves 480 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Spider Web Ranch; 35 mi. N. of Flagstaff AZ
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
12/09/2019
to
12/15/2019
$134.00 View
705 88 Weaned Steer Calves 540 K & N Livestock
45 mi S of Carlin, NV; 20 mi W of Elko NV
Preminum Vaccination
11/27/2019
to
12/07/2019
$161.50 View
708 70 Weaned Steer Calves 675 Agostini & Strohn
8 mi NE of Salinas CA
NaturalASVPreminum Vaccination
11/29/2019
to
12/05/2019
$140.00 View
709 68 Weaned Heifer Calves 695 KT/Strohn
6 mi SW of Tres Pinos CA
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
11/29/2019
to
12/05/2019
$124.00 View
710 69 Weaned Mixed Calves 675 Agostini & Strohn
8 mi NE of Salinas CA
Hfrs base @ 675# selling 10 back.
NaturalASVPreminum Vaccination
11/29/2019
to
12/05/2019
$135.00 View
712 68 Mixed Feeders 725 Eddie Mohr
Canby, CA
Hfrs base @ 700# selling 8 back.
Preminum Vaccination
11/30/2019
to
12/06/2019
$139.50 View

Upcoming Live Auctions