Live Auction - May 15th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT

Go to Live Auction
Go to Live Auction
Print Detailed Catalog
Print Sale Order
 

Lot Head Sex Base Weight Location Delivery Sold Price Options
300 72 Steer Calves 675 Williams Livestock
Buellton, CA; 150 SW of Bakersfield CA
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
Immediate Delivery $144.00 View
303 74 Heifer Calves 650 Williams Livestock
Buellton, CA; 150 SW of Bakersfield CA
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
Immediate Delivery $135.50 View
305 76 Mixed Calves 700 Dave Campbell
Lompoc, CA; 150 mi. SW of Bakersfield CA
Hfrs base @ 625# selling $10 back
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
5/15/2019
to
5/20/2019
$136.00 View
306 75 Mixed Calves 675 Bob Campbell
Lompoc, CA; 150 mi SW of Bakersfield CA
Hfrs base @ 625# selling $10 back
Natural
5/15/2019
to
5/20/2019
$134.25 View
307 70 Mixed Calves 690 Everett Sparling Livestock
10 mi NE of Hollister CA
Hfrs base @ 670# selling 10 back.
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
6/10/2019
to
6/14/2019
$136.75 View
308 140 Mixed Calves 700 Wattis Ranch
17 mi SE of Paicines, CA; 29 mi SE of Hollister CA
Hfrs base @ 625# selling 10 back.
NaturalASV
6/03/2019
to
6/04/2019
$134.00 View
309 139 Mixed Calves 700 McCullough Cattle Co.
26 mi. SE of Paicines, CA; 38 mi. SE of Hollister CA
Hfrs base @ 630# selling 10 back.
Natural
Immediate Delivery $132.75 View
310 86 Feeder Steers 560 C Bar S Land & Cattle Co.
30 mi NW of Wickenburg AZ
Light Feeder Steers Ready for Summer Grass
Natural
5/25/2019
to
5/25/2019
$130.00 View

Upcoming Live Auctions