Go to Live Auction
Go to Live Auction
 

The Next Auction's Catalog is Not Yet Available.

UPCOMING LIVE AUCTIONS

Auction Name Consignment Due Date Auction Catalog Available Auction Starts
Live Auction - May 1st, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT April 29, 2019 April 29, 2019 May 1, 2019
Live Auction - May 15th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT May 13, 2019 May 13, 2019 May 15, 2019
Live Auction - June 5th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT June 3, 2019 June 3, 2019 June 5, 2019
HEART OF THE WEST AUCTION - July 18th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT July 15, 2019 July 15, 2019 July 18, 2019
Live Auction - August 8th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT August 5, 2019 August 5, 2019 August 8, 2019
Live Auction - August 29th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT August 26, 2019 August 26, 2019 August 29, 2019
Live Auction - September 19th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT September 16, 2019 September 16, 2019 September 19, 2019
Live Auction - October 17th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT October 14, 2019 October 14, 2019 October 17, 2019
Live Auction - November 14th, 2019 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT November 11, 2019 November 11, 2019 November 14, 2019