Live Auction - May 2nd, 2018 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT

Go to Live Auction
Go to Live Auction
Print Detailed Catalog
Print Sale Order
 

Lot Head Sex Base Weight Location Delivery Sold Price Options
300 90 Steer Calves 525 Tres Robles Ranch
Exeter, CA; 20 mi. E of Visalia CA
Natural
5/14/2018
to
5/31/2018
$183.00 View
301 67 Steer Calves 625 Miller Bros. Cattle
Parkfield, CA; 70 mi. W of Visalia CA
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
6/01/2018
to
6/10/2018
$160.00 View
302 156 Steer Calves 610 Green Valley Cattle
Cambria, CA; 120 mi. W of Bakersfield CA
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
5/20/2018
to
5/30/2018
$160.00 View
304 73 Steer Calves 645 Palo Prieto Cattle Co.
Cholame, CA; 60 mi. W of Bakersfield CA
Preminum Vaccination
5/15/2018
to
5/31/2018
$157.50 View
305 136 Steer Calves 700 Violini Bros.
15 mi SW of Salinas CA
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
5/20/2018
to
6/15/2018
$154.00 View
306 94 Heifer Calves 500 Tres Robles Ranch
Exeter, CA; 20 mi. E of Visalia CA
Natural
5/14/2018
to
5/31/2018
$166.50 View
307 79 Heifer Calves 600 Green Valley Cattle
Cambria, CA; 120 mi. W of Bakersfield CA
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
5/20/2018
to
5/30/2018
$145.00 View
308 94 Mixed Calves 500 Green Valley Cattle
Cambria, CA; 120 mi. W of Bakersfield CA
Top Dollar Angus Qualified
Hfrs base @ 500# selling 15 back.

NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
5/20/2018
to
5/30/2018
$175.00 View
309 90 Mixed Calves 550 Carl Daniel
Woody, CA; 25 mi. N of Bakersfield CA
Hfrs base @ 525# selling 15 back.
5/10/2018
to
5/25/2018
$176.00 View
310 152 Mixed Calves 650 McCullough Cattle Co.
26 mi. SE of Paicines, CA; 38 mi. SE of Hollister CA
Hfrs base @ 580# selling 10 back.
Natural
5/13/2018
to
5/13/2018
$150.00 View
311 210 Mixed Calves 700 Wattis Ranch
17 mi SE of Paicines, CA; 29 mi SE of Hollister CA
Hfrs base @ 625# selling 8 back.
NaturalASV
5/31/2018
to
6/01/2018
$145.00 View

Upcoming Live Auctions